President of the Republic of Abkhazia




President Raul Khadzhimba signed an Enactment to create a committee to eliminate the consequences of a natural disaster, which took place on July 8 in the Ochamchira District, and to determine the level of damage that was done.

The Committee is headed by Prime Minister Artur Mikvabia.

The Committee includes:

Artur Mikvabia – Prime Minister – Chairman of the Committee;
Amra Kvarandzia – Minister for Finance;
Lev Kvitsinia – Minister for Emergency Situations;
Khrips Djopua – Head of the Administration of the Ochamchira District;
Boris Achba – General Director of the “Abkhazavtodor”;
Konstantin Tarba – Director of the “Abkhazberegozashita”.

Возврат к списку

© 2015 Administration of the President of the Republic of Abkhazia, Sukhum, Naberezhnaya Makhadjirov, 32, phone.: +7 840 226 46 31, fax: +7 840 226 46 31
The development - AIT